where my feet wander [double set of feet edition]

or should i say “feet and paw edition”?

i have the most amazing dog, because when i go for a walk with him, i take a camera most of the times and he already knows that sometimes he needs to stand and wait for me until i finish taking a picture of something! and this time i had him included on my “where my feet wander” photo, because it was a beautiful april day and tiny flowers were everywhere in the green grass. and i thought that my yellow chucks and his paws actually match!

and of course there are more new where my feet wander pictures!

do you have any particular film project that you want to share? for more of this project, take a sneak peek here!

camera: yashica tl electro x
film: kodak ektar 100

2 thoughts on “where my feet wander [double set of feet edition]

Leave a Reply

